Serva (19), Canada, escort model     Call

Serva (19), Canada, escort girl

"Local Fuck Com"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Mississauga/Canada
Last seen: 1 day ago in 02:40
Today: 15:05
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Speak: English, German
Services: Strap-on,Fetischer,Glidande massage,Uniforms,Tar emot slavar,Penismassage,Avföring,Ass to mouth sex (ATM)
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Shaven
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Thank you for your attention to my person) if you pay attention to me, so I have not tried in vain)) inviting me to visit in the cozy apartamentypri mutual sympathy perhaps more than indicated in the application form a whole.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 176 cm
Weight: 47 kg / 104 lbs
Age: 19 yrs
Hobby: Looking for a girl who'll show me the ropes ;) potential mff in the future?martial arts, reading, computer surfing, designing
Nationality: Estonian
Preferences: I am searching sexual dating
Breast: Big tits
Lingerie: Finn Flare
Perfumes: Albert Nipon
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 70 eur 150 eur
1 hour 260 eur 370 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 130 eur
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours

Colombian, 26 years old, single and a little naughty ... Sexy and playful, not long ago i`m here, so i hope to fill your fantasies and fantasies .... We are looking for a clean, well presented woman, or a couple (mf or ff), who are interested.


Comments

8 comments

Lepidoptera
| +1 |

I think that if it isn't there for you that there is simply no reason to keep seeing her. Its not fair to you or HER.

Periost
| +1 |

You've already stated you would if a guy about the same or better without kids were to come along. How do you suppose this would make him feel? He may be okay with it now, but I bet if his kids moved closer for some reason, you'd be seeing a whole lot more of them. Or maybe he's just settling for you - and if the right girl came along - who doesn't have a bad taste from his kids, I bet he'd move right along too.

Crowder
| +1 |

Do you guys see what I see

Promise
| +1 |

Samebait - #162439 #162486 #162363

Archy
| +1 |

hello, I am interested in finding a companion. someone to enjoy life with. I have two children and love spending time with them doing fun thing.

Murras
| +1 |

Strip poker win!

Wiecker
| +1 |

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictu...rya-Rai-30.JPG