Adnela (31), Luxembourg, escort girl     Call

Adnela (31), Luxembourg, escort girl

"Codi Lesbian"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Junglinster/Luxembourg
Last seen: 6 days ago in 23:24
Today: 09:23
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Speak: English
Services: Krokroppsmassage,Deepthroat (djupt i halsen),Kyss,Hard dominant,Glidande massage,Fisting,Foto,Rollspell,Dinner Date,Golden showers / Champagne sex / Urin sex
Piercings: No
Tatoo: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

180 tall. Speak english and some Arabic.
One hour 60 BD
Extra services extra 20 bd Recently came out of a long term relationship with a guy, always been bi curious and now i really want to try it out. i like to enjoy. I am Adnela liza 36 years from russia. I live in juffear . Hi.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight: 59 kg / 130 lbs
Age: 31 yrs
Hobby: camping, paintballing, pool, swimming and just chillen with some friends
Nationality: Singaporean
Preferences: I am ready men
Breast: B
Lingerie: Violeta by Mango
Perfumes: Police
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 100 eur
1 hour 250 eur 370 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 140 eur 170 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours 1100 eur

I like extreme sports and dancing. Im 119Adnela cm tall with short brown hair nice eyes n curvey body i have no piercings or tattoos n im tanned. I am very friendly. I love sex and voyeur. My name is mia, i am a obedient and hot schoolgirl.


Comments

15 comments

Chink
| +1 |

damn thats a seriously short cheer skirt! luvin it

Snivy
| +1 |

I'm naturally awkward so I feel uncool ALL THE TIME. So I get how you feel. I think you just have to accept that you're uniquely you and there's nothing wrong with it. I think it's a self confidence thing.

Growan
| +1 |

What is so hard to understand?

Lombard
| +1 |

How I love these little titted girls

Diduch
| +1 |

Perfect 10 bikini girl!

Equitation
| +1 |

Damn, that chick in the back IS pretty hot. If only the cropped out the girl in front.

Autiste
| +1 |

looks like a young Jen Love Hewitt, wow

Angstrom
| +1 |

Hi, I am a fun guy, I play and teach jazz guitar; I love outdoor activities and sports. I'm originally from CHicago and have been in the South for about 20 years. I have only met a few Jews since I.

Pyrolas
| +1 |

ABOUT ME: Italian, Spaniard, I have lived in Vegas 12 years. I am educated, 2 degrees in computers. Work hard and am seeking a friend that can evolve into more. I am Hoping to find a beautiful.

Derose
| +1 |

OMG! A picture of perfection!

Torinese
| +1 |

Anyway, I have a few female acquaintances; coworkers and girls who work at bars and cafes that I frequent who I shoot the breeze with. To be honest, I've found them attractive before, but if we can't date, I wouldn't mind having them as "wing women" to go out with, if only for tips, pointers, encouragement and support while trying to meet other girls.

Kaf
| +1 |

Good looking youg ma.

Hamlett
| +1 |

I have lots of hobbies and interests that keep me from being bored... as long as he enjoys some of them with me and vice versa... what's not to love about being in a solid relationship?

Warduke
| +1 |

Yes it's crazy.

Backslap
| +1 |

I have dreams that I am at my parent's house, and I haven't seen my husband for a week, and he hasn't called, so I finally decide to call him, but he's moved and changed his number, and I can't find him.